Management

Managing Director
Albert Schmitt

Managing Director PA and HR Business Partner
Lieske Strudthoff
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 117
l.strudthoff@kammerphilharmonie.com

Sectretary
Merle Schwarten
Christine Mester
Viviane Pourgiazos

Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 0
Fax +49 (0)421 95 885 111
sekretariat@kammerphilharmonie.com

Artistic Management

Director Artistic Management
Deputy Managing Director
Hans Otto
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 125
h.otto@kammerphilharmonie.com

Artistic Management Assistant
Sarah Weinberg
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 118
s.weinberg@kammerphilharmonie.com

Tour Manager
Corinna Blühm-Lloyd
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 123
c.bluehm@kammerphilharmonie.com

Tour Manager
Marie Schierloh
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 133
m.schierloh@kammerphilharmonie.com

Junior Tour Manager
Winnie Finke
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 116
w.finke@kammerphilharmonie.com

Stage Manager
Dirk Schulz
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 132
d.schulz@kammerphilharmonie.com

Financial Management

Head of Financial Management
Authorized Signatory
Sven Asendorf
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 127
s.asendorf@kammerphilharmonie.com

Bookkeeping
Svetlana Sek
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 128
s.sek@kammerphilharmonie.com

Press & PR

Head of Press & PR
Andrea Katzmarczyk-Engmann
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 120
a.katzmarczyk@kammerphilharmonie.com

Assistant Press & PR
Julia Möring
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 138
j.moering@kammerphilharmonie.com

Marketing

Head of Sponsoring, Marketing & Events
Till Krägeloh
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 119
t.kraegeloh@kammerphilharmonie.com

Partner Relationship
Elisabeth Iken-Brokate
Tel. +49 (0)152 54 794 204
e.iken-brokate@kammerphilharmonie.com

Project Management Marketing & Events
Elisabeth Zelger
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 137
e.zelger@kammerphilharmonie.com

Marketing & Coordination Communication
Mariusz Oldekop
Tel. +49(0)421 95 885 124
m.oldekop@kammerphilharmonie.com

Marketing & Communication
Claudia Mohme
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 122
c.mohme@kammerphilharmonie.com

Online Marketing
Andrea Pfohl
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 121
a.pfohl@kammerphilharmonie.com

Online Marketing Assistant
Su Celensü
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 121
s.celensue@kammerphilharmonie.com

Head of Customer Service
Nadja Donat
Tel. +49 (0)421 32 19 19
info@kammerphilharmonie.com

Customer Service
Karin Becker
Tel. +49 (0)421 32 19 19
info@kammerphilharmonie.com

Customer Service
Sylvia Scholz
Tel. +49 (0)421 32 19 19
info@kammerphilharmonie.com

Gap Year Support, Culture in Marketing
Charlotte Wessolowski
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 146
c.wessolowski@kammerphilharmonie.com

Future Lab

Project Manager Future Lab
Helena Centmayer
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 114
h.centmayer@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab
Franziska Spohr
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 112
f.spohr@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab
Mona Heiler
Tel. +49 (0) 421 95 885 115
m.heiler@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab Tunisia
Verena Thissen
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 126
v.thissen@zukunftslabor.com

Financial Controller Future Lab
Edbar Zaman
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 140
Mobil +49 (0)174 20 88 058
e.zaman@kammerphilharmonie.com

Fundraiser Future Lab
(Mandated on behalf of The Deutsche Kammer­philharmonie Bremen)
Susan Herion
Mobil +49 (0)174 32 79 702
s.herion-EXT@zukunftslabor.com

Academy

Programme Manager Academy
Franziska Spohr
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 112
f.spohr@kammerphilharmonie.com

Consultants

We are indebted to the following consultants

Dr. Hartmut Lück
Freelance researcher and journalist, artistic advisor to the Programme Committee at the Deutsche Kammer­philharmonie Bremen.

Prof. Dr. Christian Scholz
Professor of Business Administration, thematic focus on HR Management at the Saarland University in Saarbrucken. Honorary Professor at the University of Vienna.

Roland Schatz
CEO Media Tenor International AG. Institute of Brand Analysis, Rapperswil, Switzerland

Advisory Comittee

Jürgen Oltmann
Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors of the Sparkasse Bremen (retired)

Carmen Emigholz
State Secretary for Culture of the Free Hanseatic City of Bremen, on behalf of the Senator for Culture

Eduard Dubbers-Albrecht
Managing partner of IPSEN LOGISTICS GmbH and honorary consul of the Kingdom of Denmark in Bremen

Marco Fuchs
OHB Technology AG

Artistic Management

Director Artistic Management
Deputy Managing Director
Hans Otto
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 125
h.otto@kammerphilharmonie.com

Artistic Management Assistant
Sarah Weinberg
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 118
s.weinberg@kammerphilharmonie.com

Tour Manager
Corinna Blühm-Lloyd
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 123
c.bluehm@kammerphilharmonie.com

Tour Manager
Marie Schierloh
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 133
m.schierloh@kammerphilharmonie.com

Junior Tour Manager
Winnie Finke
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 116
w.finke@kammerphilharmonie.com

Stage Manager
Dirk Schulz
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 132
d.schulz@kammerphilharmonie.com

Press & PR

Head of Press & PR
Andrea Katzmarczyk-Engmann
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 120
a.katzmarczyk@kammerphilharmonie.com

Assistant Press & PR
Julia Möring
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 138
j.moering@kammerphilharmonie.com

Future Lab

Project Manager Future Lab
Helena Centmayer
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 114
h.centmayer@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab
Franziska Spohr
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 112
f.spohr@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab
Mona Heiler
Tel. +49 (0) 421 95 885 115
m.heiler@zukunftslabor.com

Project Manager Future Lab Tunisia
Verena Thissen
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 126
v.thissen@zukunftslabor.com

Financial Controller Future Lab
Edbar Zaman
Tel. +49 (0)421 95 885 140
Mobil +49 (0)174 20 88 058
e.zaman@kammerphilharmonie.com

Fundraiser Future Lab
(Mandated on behalf of The Deutsche Kammer­philharmonie Bremen)
Susan Herion
Mobil +49 (0)174 32 79 702
s.herion-EXT@zukunftslabor.com

Consultants

We are indebted to the following consultants

Dr. Hartmut Lück
Freelance researcher and journalist, artistic advisor to the Programme Committee at the Deutsche Kammer­philharmonie Bremen.

Prof. Dr. Christian Scholz
Professor of Business Administration, thematic focus on HR Management at the Saarland University in Saarbrucken. Honorary Professor at the University of Vienna.

Roland Schatz
CEO Media Tenor International AG. Institute of Brand Analysis, Rapperswil, Switzerland