Pfad zur Seite:-CD's and DVD's-Pröve, Bernfried E. G.KonzertkalenderShop
  Suche / SearchSitemapDeutsche Version
Pröve, Bernfried E. G.

Bernfried E. G. Pröve
- Salto for Piano Solo
- Alliages-Métaboles
- Entzeichnung I for Solo Flute
- Es-Trace II for Two Flutes and Electronic Instruments
- Dies - Transfiguration for Trombone and Tape
- Glocken for Percussion and Piano
- Air for Bass Flute and Ensemble
- Die gefaltete Zeit
- Instances II

Mike Svoboda, Trombone

Into Shopping cart
(Price: 18,00 Euro
VAT included, plus shipping)
Terms of business
Zum SeitenanfangThis page was last changed on 01-10-2008, 11:56 AM